Saturday, June 15, 2019

7:30 – 8:00 am Breakfast served in Ballroom Foyer
8:00 – 8:30 am Keynote Address: Eustachian Tube Balloon Dilation Dennis Poe Ballroom E – H
8:30 – 10:00 am Panel: Endoscopic Eustachian Tube Surgery Chair: Dennis Poe; Panelists: Holger Sudhoff, Jennifer Lee, Elias Michaelides, Bob Standring, Stephen Hoff, Ian Bottrill, Yong Cui 8:30-9:30 am
Panel: New Radiologic Approaches for the Detection of Cholesteatoma: Implications for Endoscopic Ear Surgery
Chair: Alex Saxby; Panelists: Seiji Kakehata, Nirmal Patel, Katherine Reinshagen, Sharon Cushing, Dunia Abdul-Aziz
8:30-9:30 am
Young Endoscopic Ear Surgeons Steering Committee Meeting
Chairs: Elliott Kozin & Guillermo Stipech
E-poster Scientific Presentations
Session Chair: Samantha Anne
10:00 – 10:30 am Panel: Cost Utility of Endoscopic Ear Surgery
Chair: Marc Bennett; Panelists:
Nicholas Jufas, Rosh Sethi
9:30-10:30 am
Panel: Avoidance and Management of Complications in Endoscopic Ear Surgery
Chair: Danielle Marchoni; Panelists: Philip Littlefield, Justin Golub, Michael Cohen, Alejandro Rivas, Jong Woo Chung, Jonathan Kong
9:30-10:30 am
Panel: New Grafting Materials in Endoscopic Tympanoplasty
Chair: Attila Dezso; Panelists: Adrian James, Daniel Choo, Aaron Remenschneider, Elliott Kozin
E-poster Scientific Presentations
Session Chair: Lance Jackson
10:30 – 11:00 am Coffee Break – Ballroom Foyer
11:00 – 11:20 am Endoscopic-Assisted Approaches for Vestibular Schwannoma
Distinguished Invited Speaker: Daniele Marchioni
11:00-11:45 pm
Panel: How Can We Improve Endoscopic and Exoscopic Ear Instrumentation?
Chair: Alejandro Rivas; Panelists: Adrian James, José Carlos Casqueiro, Alicia Quesnel, João Flavio Nogueira, Stefan Plontke, Robert Owens
11:00-11:30 am
Panel: Billing and Coding for Eustachian Tube Surgery

Chair: Marc Dean; Panelists: Dennis Poe, Jennifer Lee, Elias Michaelides, Bob Standring
E-poster Scientific Presentations
Session Chair: Lance Jackson
11:20 – 12:30 pm Panel: Endoscope, Exoscope and Robotic-Assisted Lateral Skull Base Surgery
Chair: Brandon Isaacson; Panelists: Daniele Marchioni, Thomas Lenarz, InSeok Moon, Pamela Jones, Brian Nahed, Lukas Anschuetz
11:45-12:30 pm
Panel: Advances in Lasers and Powered Instrumentation for Transcanal Endoscopic Ear Surgery
Chair: Michael Tong; Panelists: Guiseppe Panetti, Manuela Fina, Robert Owens, Marco Bonali, Jennifer Siu
11:30-12:30 pm
Panel: Pearls and Pitfalls in ET Dilation and Patulous ET Surgery
Chair: Elias Michaelides; Panelists: Dennis Poe, Marc Dean, Yong Cui, Holger Sudhoff, Jennifer Lee, Bob Standring
11:30-12:30 pm
Panel: International Otology Outcome Group (IOOG) – The Future of Cholesteatoma Research and Care
Chairs: Adrian James;
Panelists: Yu Matsumoto, Arun Iyer, Walter Kutz
12:30 – 12:45 pm Announcement of 4th World Congress on Endoscopic Ear Surgery – Distinguished Plenary Speaker: Seiji Kakehata Ballroom E – H
12:45- 12:55 pm Closing RemarksAlicia Quesnel, Daniel Lee & Michael Cohen Ballroom E – H